Phuket Sandbox 7+7 Extension FAQ

IMPORTANT! Starting from 1 October, 2021, fully vaccinated visitors under the “Sandbox” programme to Phuket, Surat Thani (Ko Samui, Ko Pha-ngan and Ko Tao), Phang-Nga (Khao Lak and Ko Yao), and Krabi (Ko Phi Phi, Ko Ngai and Railay) are now required to stay within the destination for seven days, and afterwards will be able to continue their journey to other parts of Thailand.

More details at

il post Phuket Sandbox 7+7 Extension FAQ è apparso per primo su Sala stampa TAT.

Sala stampa TAT

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.